Monday, January 21, 2013

Destiny's Child Announces New Single "Nuclear"

Destiny's Child, a R&B supergroup consisting of Beyoncé Knowles, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, announced on Thursday that they will be releasing a compilation album later this month, which contains the first new song they've recorded since 2004.

"We are so proud to announce the first original Destiny's Child music in eight years," a post on the group's Facebook page read.

The song, titled "Nuclear," will appear on Destiny's Child's 14-track album, titled "Love Songs,"which is composed of romantic-themed songs the trio recorded between 1997-2004.

Sony Legacy will be releasing it January 29, 2013.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. "Cater 2 U" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004))
2. "Killing Time" ("Destiny's Child" (1998))
3. "Second Nature" ("Destiny's Child" (1998))
4. "Heaven" ("Simply Deep" (2002))
5. "Now That She's Gone" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999))
6. "Brown Eyes" ("Survivor" (2001))
7. "If" ( "Destiny Fulfilled" (2004))
8. "Emotion" ("Survivor" (2001))
9. "If You Leave (featuring Next)" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999))
10. "T-Shirt" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004))
11. "Temptation" ("The Writing's On The Wall" (1999))
12. "Say My Name" (Timbaland remix) ("This Is The Remix" (2002))
13. "Love" ("Destiny Fulfilled" (2004))
14. "Nuclear" ("Destiny's Child - Love Songs" (2013))

No comments:

Post a Comment